Upcoming Destiny’s Child Reunion


The ladies of Destiny’s Child are reuniting. If you have been waiting for Kelly Rowland, Michelle Williams, and Beyonce to hit the stage together and perform you’re about to be very excited. It has been confirmed via US Weekly, Kelly & Michelle will join Beyonce during the Super Bowl halftime show. Allegedly Beyonce will begin the show solo, the other two girls will join her midway through to do a medley of Destiny’s Child hits, and end their set with a new song entitled ‘Nuclear’. Wouldn’t it be great if the original members, Letoya Luckett and LaTavia Roberson pop out for the performance? Beyonce is said to end the show with a title track from her upcoming solo album.

Destiny’s Child is also releasing an album titled ‘Love Songs’. The CD will consist of previously recorded DC3 song’s ranging from 1998 to 2004. There is only one new, unreleased song on the album, ‘Nuclear’.


Checkout the Tracklisting:
1. Cater 2 U (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
2. Killing Time (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
3. Second Nature (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
4. Heaven (2002 – Simply Deep)
5. Now That She’s Gone (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
6. Brown Eyes (2001 – Survivor)
7. If (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
8. Emotion (2001 – Survivor)
9. If You Leave (featuring Next) (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
10. T¬-Shirt (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
11. Temptation (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
12. Say My Name (Timbaland remix) (2002 – This Is The Remix)
13. Love (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
14. Nuclear (2013 – Destiny’s Child – Love Songs)

Source: Miss Jia